Home
 Housing
 About Us
 Contact
 Public Housing
 Section 8 New Construction
 Rural Development
 Apply for Housing
 The Developments
 New Development
 Invitations to Bid
 Our Mission
 About Us
 Main Office Info
 Directions & Map
 The Staff
 Board of Commissioners
 Employment
The Staff
EMPLOYEE NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL

Nancy Wesoff

Executive Director 

(352) 567-0848  Ext. 109

nwesoff@pascocountyhousing.org

Michelle Phalin

Administrative Assistant/HR

(352) 567-0848  Ext. 119

mphalin@pascocountyhousing.org

Joan Lau

Finance Director

(352) 567-0848  Ext. 111

Jlau@pascocountyhousing.org

Mary Rongey

Finance Manager

(352) 567-0848  Ext. 124

mrongey@pascocountyhousing.org

Terrie Staubs

Housing Program Director

(352) 567-0848  Ext. 110

tstaubs@pascocountyhousing.org

Marianita Rosa-Montanez

Director of Maintenance

352-567-0848  Ext. 108

Valerie Anderson

FSS Coordinator

(352) 567-0848  Ext. 104

vanderson@pascocountyhousing.org

Patricia Currie

Community Manager

pcurrie@pascocountyhousing.org

Rebecca Bihar

Community Manager

rbihar@pascocountyhousing.org

Alter M. Watkins

Community Manager

awatkins@pascocountyhousing.org

June Hall

Community Manager

jhall@pascocountyhousing.org

Carly McDaris

Section 8 Housing Specialist/Ports

(352) 567-0848  Ext. 102

cmcdaris@pascocountyhousing.org

Patrica Turner

Section 8 Housing Specialist

(352) 567-0848  Ext. 114

pturner@pascocountyhouisng.org

Jazmin Ayala

Section 8 Housing Specialist

(352) 567-0848

jayala@pascocountyhousing.org

Sean Joyce

Section 8 Housing Specialist

352-567-0848  Ext. 114

Sjoyce@pascocountyhousing.org

Charmese Simmons

Section 8 Housing Specialist

352-567-0848  Ext. 103

Csimmons@pascocountyhousing.org

Home | Housing | About Us | Contact